Skip to content

What not to include in your lit mag submission letter II.

June 22, 2010 \am\30 10:36 am

The stunning sequel to What not to include in your lit mag submission letter.

I’m no meteorologist but I’m pretty sure it’s raining genius.

I believe I landed on you once on Chatroulette.

He writes to save his soul from satan.

The poem I am submitting is an extended meditation on soy.

In the vein that Plato considered his subject in The Republic

Myriad websites are graced with her poetry.

Tony Hoagland may have issued a restraining order against me, but…

She honed her chops at Bard College.

Only Redivider can save me now–save me from becoming a blogger.

It’s my birthday.

Three months to read a bloody haiku? What the hell is the matter with you people?

The least you could do is retweet me sometimes.

I wanted to write something that would send chills up your spine.

I feel that I was your mother in a past life.

Dogzplot was my first choice, but…

Hello. I am a Nigerian prince with an urgent business proposal.

It’s either this or clown school.

One Comment
  1. June 22, 2010 \pm\30 1:59 pm 1:59 pm

    But it’s true, I do believe I landed on you once on Chatroulette.

Comments are closed.

