Skip to content

xTx on xTx.

September 20, 2011 \pm\30 2:00 pm

A review of xTx’s Pangur Ban Party e-Book: Your Eyes
by xTx

I wrote these poem things because I was in love with the eyes of a man I had never met.

Sometimes you dive into pools before the water gets there.

Pools of eyes

I remember thinking a lot about them. When I think a lot about something it is a spider in the basement I cannot get rid of because there is never

never

ever

just

one spider in the basement.

So, I have to write about the something. The idea is to write it out of my system.

It doesn’t always work

(but sometimes it does)

I would say the best thing about this e-book is the design.

I would say the second best thing is the writing.

There is not a third best thing.

Sometimes you write an e-book all about the eyes of a man you’ve never met.

It’s completely normal.

Comments are closed.

