Skip to content

And I dream of his comic timing.

September 22, 2011 \pm\30 6:56 pm

Continuing the birthday theme, yesterday was also Bill Murray’s birthday. Often in my life and often for no reason I think of Bill Murray diving into the pool, Bill Murray yelling at ghosts, Bill Murray whispering in my ear, Bill Murray singing, Bill Murray deadpan, Bill Murray hanging out with GZA and RZA, Bill Murray being a badass. Sometimes I wake up and say, Good morning, Bill Murray. Happy Birthday, Bill Murray.

3 Comments
  1. September 22, 2011 \pm\30 9:51 pm 9:51 pm

    “Bill Groundhog Day Ghostbustin-ass Murray.” ~ GZA

    • September 23, 2011 \am\30 4:28 am 4:28 am

      word.

      i looked for that clip but all the ones on youtube were shitty and then i got sleepy.

  2. September 23, 2011 \am\30 7:25 am 7:25 am

    Man, Murray too! What a hell of a week to be born.

    Thanks for nothing, mom and dad.

Comments are closed.

