Skip to content

Bradley Sands on Bradley Sands.

October 6, 2011 \pm\31 2:00 pm

A review of Bradley Sands’ Pangur Ban Party e-Book: Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You!
by Bradley Sands

I am certain that there has never been a person throughout the entirety of human existence named Bradley Sands. I know this because I AM Bradley Sands but I AM NOT Bradley Sands. Instead, I am a faceless office worker in a megacorporation who will remain nameless. I wrote Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! in an attempt to reveal the truth about conditions in corporate workplaces. Other attempts, such as the transmission of the ABC sitcom, Better Off Ted, have been made, but ended in cancellation.

There is no corporate entity named MegaCorp. MegaCorp IS every corporate entity. I did not write Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! to flaunt my literary talents since I have no literary talents. Besides attempting to reveal the truth, I wrote Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! to display my memo-writing talents. And I hope I succeeded in case the megacorporation that I work for discovers I wrote Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! and decides to let me go. If this occurs and you are in need of an employee with memo-writing skills, I urge you to contact me through the usual channels.

Please share the existence of Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! with your friends and family. They deserve to know the truth. If you work for a corporation and have never experienced any of the conditions described in Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! your job is a sham and you exist so the true nature of your benefactors will never be revealed to the public. If you work for a corporation and have never experienced any of the conditions described in Work for MegaCorp and Make MegaCorp Work for You! tear down the walls and you shall discover the truth. Tear down the walls and all that will remain are corpses of giant goldfish and stars that have leapt out of the night’s sky to become the overlords of mankind.

Comments are closed.

