Skip to content

READ THIS BOOK.

February 15, 2012 \pm\29 7:53 pm

This is a fucking great book. I read it before it was published because I briefly knew Socrates, the guy reading in the video, the author of the book. I considered him a friend but something happened, I’m not really clear what, we just stopped talking, and my feelings were hurt. It was ‘one of those things’. But so I am still posting this video because I believe in this book and in Socrates, not as a friend, but as an author. I think that some people will be in your life for a short time, some people for longer, but it doesn’t matter. Each person is his own little world, and I’m an explorer. So I don’t regret knowing Socrates, then not knowing him, because I got to read this magical, sad, beautiful book. I got to explore, however briefly, this magical, sad, beautiful world.

BUY THIS BOOk, YOUR HEART WILL THANK YOU

 

Comments are closed.

